Information Sessions & Campus Visits

AdmissionsInformation Sessions & Campus Visits

Information Sessions & Campus Visits

Please join us at one of our upcoming events to learn more about the nontraditional student undergraduate degree programs at GS.

Find an upcoming information session in your area

Campus Visits

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2015 at 1:30 PM until 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM


Off Campus Information Sessions

New York, NY
Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 12:30 PM until 3:30 PM
Bayside, NY
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Bayside, NY
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM
Sacramento, CA
Monday, September 21, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Folsom, CA
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Sacramento, CA
Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 9:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Costa Mesa, CA
Monday, September 28, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Pasadena, CA
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 11:15 AM until 12:30 PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Paterson, NJ
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM
Randolph, NJ
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 10:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 1:00 PM until 2:30 PM
Redwood City, CA
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 at 10:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Los Altos Hls, CA
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Kentfield, CA
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 10:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Santa Rosa, CA
Friday, October 23, 2015 at 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Palo Alto, CA
Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Valhalla, NY
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Davie, FL
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Coconut Creek, FL
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, November 9, 2015 at 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM