Information Sessions & Campus Visits

AdmissionsInformation Sessions & Campus Visits

Information Sessions & Campus Visits

Please join us at one of our upcoming events to learn more about the nontraditional student undergraduate degree programs at GS.

Find an upcoming information session in your area

Campus Visits

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2016 at 1:30 PM until 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM


Off Campus Information Sessions

Fairfield, CA
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Napa, CA
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Santa Rosa, CA
Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 9:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Sacramento, CA
Monday, September 19, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Folsom, CA
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Costa Mesa, CA
Monday, September 26, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Livermore, CA
Monday, September 26, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Costa Mesa, CA
Monday, September 26, 2016 at 1:15 PM until 2:15 PM
Mission Viejo, CA
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
Irvine, CA
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM
San Jose, CA
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 9:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Newtown, PA
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 9:30 AM until 12:30 PM
Saratoga, CA
Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 10:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Costa Mesa, CA
Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 12:00 AM
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM
El Cajon, CA
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 1:00 PM until 2:30 PM
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Tempe, AZ
Sunday, October 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM
Chicago, IL
Monday, October 10, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
San Jose, CA
Monday, October 10, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Chicago, IL
Monday, October 10, 2016 at 3:30 PM until 5:00 PM
Oakland, CA
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 10:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 12:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Palm Desert, CA
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Hayward, CA
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Oakland, CA
Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Joshua Tree, CA
Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Cupertino, CA
Monday, October 17, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Bethlehem, PA
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Los Altos Hls, CA
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Bellevue, WA
Monday, October 24, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Bothell, WA
Monday, October 24, 2016 at 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Boston, MA
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Des Moines, WA
Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Auburn, WA
Friday, October 28, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Seattle, WA
Friday, October 28, 2016 at 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, October 31, 2016 at 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM