Jump to Navigation

Information Sessions

Join Us for an Information Session

Offering undergraduate degree programs for returning and adult students, Columbia University School of General Studies is the finest liberal arts college in the United States created specifically for nontraditional students who wish to pursue a rigorous Ivy League education full or part time. Take the first step by attending an information session.

You may register online for one of our upcoming information sessions, either on-campus at Columbia University in New York or off-campus around the U.S., by clicking on one of the links below.

On Campus

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM until 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM until 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Off Campus

San Diego, CA
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Costa Mesa, CA
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM
Irvine, CA
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Mission Viejo, CA
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM
Germantown, MD
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Rockville, MD
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Germantown, MD
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM
Takoma Park, MD
Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Jersey City, NJ
Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM
Schnecksville, PA
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Paramus, NJ
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Garden City, NY
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 11:30 AM until 12:45 PM
Paramus, NJ
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM
,
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 10:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Jersey City, NJ
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Bronx, NY
Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Garden City, NY
Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Branchburg, NJ
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM until 2:20 PM
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
Edison, NJ
Monday, March 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM until 12:30 PM
Suffern, NY
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Long Is City, NY
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Newark, NJ
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM until 4:00 PM
Bethlehem, PA
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Alexandria, VA
Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM until 2:30 PM
Boston, MA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
New York, NY
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 11:00 AM until 5:00 PM
Newtown, PA
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 9:30 AM until 12:30 PM
,
Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM until 12:30 PM
Princeton Jct, NJ
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Paterson, NJ
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 10:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 10:30 AM until 1:00 PM

Take the next step in your life's story.
Loading...

Share

  • Share on facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Share on Twitter