Jump to Navigation

Information Sessions

Join Us for an Information Session

Offering undergraduate degree programs for returning and adult students, Columbia University School of General Studies is the finest liberal arts college in the United States created specifically for nontraditional students who wish to pursue a rigorous Ivy League education full or part time. Take the first step by attending an information session.

You may register online for one of our upcoming information sessions, either on-campus at Columbia University in New York or off-campus around the U.S., by clicking on one of the links below.

On Campus

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2015 at 1:30 PM until 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Off Campus

Edison, NJ
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Edison, NJ
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Norwalk, CT
Monday, April 6, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
Paterson, NJ
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 10:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Valhalla, NY
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 12:00 PM until 2:00 PM
Paterson, NJ
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 1:30 PM until 2:30 PM
Valhalla, NY
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 3:00 PM until 6:00 PM
New York, NY
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 11:00 AM until 4:00 PM
Houston, TX
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 1:00 PM until 2:30 PM
Long Is City, NY
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
Parma, OH
Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Cleveland, OH
Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 12:30 PM until 1:30 PM
Highland Hls, OH
Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM
San Antonio, TX
Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 10:30 AM until 1:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 1:00 PM until 2:30 PM

Take the next step in your life's story.
Loading...

Share

  • Share on facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Share on Twitter