Jump to Navigation

Information Sessions

Join Us for an Information Session

Offering undergraduate degree programs for returning and adult students, Columbia University School of General Studies is the finest liberal arts college in the United States created specifically for nontraditional students who wish to pursue a rigorous Ivy League education full or part time. Take the first step by attending an information session.

You may register online for one of our upcoming information sessions, either on-campus at Columbia University in New York or off-campus around the U.S., by clicking on one of the links below.

On Campus

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2015 at 1:30 PM until 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Off Campus

Paterson, NJ
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM
Randolph, NJ
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 10:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Valhalla, NY
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Davie, FL
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Coconut Creek, FL
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, November 9, 2015 at 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM

Take the next step in your life's story.
Loading...

Share

  • Share on facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Share on Twitter