Jump to Navigation

Information Sessions

Join Us for an Information Session

Offering undergraduate degree programs for returning and adult students, Columbia University School of General Studies is the finest liberal arts college in the United States created specifically for nontraditional students who wish to pursue a rigorous Ivy League education full or part time. Take the first step by attending an information session.

You may register online for one of our upcoming information sessions, either on-campus at Columbia University in New York or off-campus around the U.S., by clicking on one of the links below.

On Campus

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 4:00 PM until 7:30 PM
Friday, May 2, 2014 at 1:30 PM until 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 4:00 PM until 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 4:00 PM until 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 4:00 PM until 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Off Campus

Tampa, FL
Monday, April 21, 2014 at 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM
St Petersburg, FL
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Bradenton, FL
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Clearwater, FL
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM
Lk Buena Vis, FL
Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 10:30 AM until 1:00 PM

Take the next step in your life's story.
Loading...

Share

  • Share on facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Share on Twitter