Jump to Navigation

Information Sessions

Join Us for an Information Session

Offering undergraduate degree programs for returning and adult students, Columbia University School of General Studies is the finest liberal arts college in the United States created specifically for nontraditional students who wish to pursue a rigorous Ivy League education full or part time. Take the first step by attending an information session.

You may register online for one of our upcoming information sessions, either on-campus at Columbia University in New York or off-campus around the U.S., by clicking on one of the links below.

On Campus

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2016 at 1:30 PM until 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 4:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Off Campus

Selden, NY
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Charlotte, NC
Monday, February 29, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Paramus, NJ
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Greenville, SC
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
New York, NY
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Clarkston, GA
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 4:00 PM
Suffern, NY
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 10:30 AM until 1:30 PM
Bronx, NY
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 11:00 AM until 2:00 PM
Suffern, NY
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Pleasant Hill, CA
Monday, March 7, 2016 at 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Los Altos Hls, CA
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
,
Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 1:00 PM until 3:00 PM
San Diego, CA
Monday, March 14, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM
San Diego, CA
Monday, March 14, 2016 at 1:30 PM until 2:30 PM
Costa Mesa, CA
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 11:15 AM until 12:30 PM
Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 1:00 PM until 2:30 PM
Annandale, VA
Monday, March 21, 2016 at 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Rockville, MD
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Rockville, MD
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 10:00 AM until 1:00 PM

Take the next step in your life's story.
Loading...

Share

  • Share on facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Share on Twitter